365体育网站

Webinars for education

Prefer to see how it’s done rather than read tutorials? We’re running free themed webinars for education. Sign up for one of the upcoming webinars, or view recordings of our previous ones.

Video
Upcoming Webinars
Sign up
On-demand Videos
Watch now

Are you a teacher, school or district admin, or higher-ed faculty?

Then these free webinars are for you! Understand all you can get with Kahoot! for schools.

Kahoot! en español

 

¡Primeros pasos con Kahoot!

30 Septiembre 5pm CET/ 11 am EDT/ 8 am PDT

Con Mauricio Malo
365体育网站¡Aprende a buscar, crear y jugar Kahoot!, virtualmente o en el aula!

 

Scale Kahoot! school-wide

 

How to implement and scale Kahoot! school-wide

October 7, 12pm EDT/9am PDT

Hosted by Christian Viland
New Kahoot! features will help school and IT administrators make learning awesome for an entire school or district.

Webinars on-demand for education

Power up learning with Kahoot!
Aimee Copple hosts social and emotional learning
Chase Chatfield hosts connect with Kahoot!
Leslie Fisher hosts Kahoot! and Microsoft Teams
Get started with Kahoot!
Carol Salva hosts engaging ELs with Kahoot!
Simon Hunt hosts Kahoot! for student and teacher engagement
How to play Kahoot! via video conferencing
Matt Miller hosts Kahoot! and Google Classroom
Alf Inge Wang hosts Kahoot! in Higher Ed

Watch the recordings from the virtual Kahoot! EDU Summit on June 17th 2020 to prepare and be inspired for the upcoming school year!

Watch now